top of page
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook

HOME TOUR: A CLASSIC COTTAGE HOME ON THE HUDSON




How’s everyone doing with the shelter-at-home stuff? We’re six weeks in and I think we’ve got our routine pretty dialed in at our house. My daughters are managing their online classes and I almost don’t want to say this out loud, but their forced togetherness seems to be bringing them closer together. They still fight like cats and dogs, but are finding more things in common. I have to admit, I’ve had a couple of low energy days and haven’t done the best job at keeping up with the blog, however sometimes I stumble upon a designer’s work that’s so good that I just have to share. This classic, collected home on the Hudson River from Becca Interiors is all that and then some. Becca’s interior designs are filled with collected, refined, artistic, and approachable style. I’m a huge fan of how she brings spaces to life and this home was the beautiful pick-me-up that I needed. I hope it does the same for you.  Take a peek for yourself below.













Thinking of you all with warmth in my heart.


- XO Kerry


 

Photos & Interior Design: Becca Interiors

bottom of page