top of page
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook

SUMMER ESSENTIALS



And just like that its almost July! I’m so here for summer and instead of monthly-must haves, you know, since I’m already almost a month behind, let’s just call this one the summer essentials. From outdoor finds to breezy sundresses, here are a few items I’ve got my eye on.

 

Add a warm glow to evenings outside with this woven wood outdoor lantern.


Keep your drinks cool during the day with this mobile cooler cart.


This sweet woven bench is too pretty to pass up.



I’ll take one of everything from Bole Road Textiles please.



This striped cotton gauze dress will keep you cool and stylish for back yard date nights.


I absolutely love everything from the Malibu Farm cookbook. Perfect for using all the summer produce.



Speaking of produce, these salad servers are perfect for all the summer salads.


And finally, nothing says summer like crisp white linens.  I’m in love with the pretty details on this duvet set.



Happy summer friends. I hope you’re finding ways to get out and enjoy the sunshine.


XO

- Kerry

bottom of page